those not finished with your Christmas shopping…

remember that tomorrow, December 8, is Shopping With Friends.

over one hundred local merchants will be donating 10% of their sales to Lowcountry AIDS Services, with a list available in the above link.

so get out there and shop!

quote of the day:

“I love to go shopping. I love to freak out salespeople. They ask me if they can help me, and I say, “Have you got anything I’d like?” Then they ask me what size I need, and I say, “Extra medium.” – Stephen Wright

Leave a Reply

